top of page
  • Writer's pictureDonna Murray

The Ultimate Weight Loss Acceleration Is Here!



I will never forget how I felt in 2014, the day I looked in the mirror and decided that there was just no hope! I was very overweight, very depressed, and felt like there was nothing I could do about it. I had tried every diet, every exercise routine, every diet supplement, shake, positive thinking method, and read an entire library of weight loss books. Nothing seemed to work at all. I just knew I was destined to be overweight and unhappy for the rest of my life. I couldn't stand buying the plus size clothing, so I just didn't buy any. I tried to stay out of public places as much as possible, and away from most of the people I knew. I was really embarrassed by the weight gain, and it just kept getting worse. The more depressed I got over it, the more I tried to comfort myself with all of the unhealthy foods that I knew I shouldn't be eating! It was an ugly, viscous cycle!

Then something happened that changed my entire life. I got a call from a friend, who told me that another friend was starting his own company that would feature some healthy weight loss beverages and a "good for you" energy drink. I knew this man's reputation, so I told him #IAmAllIn. I was going to give this weight loss thing one last shot.

To my surprise, I started losing on average about 5 lbs. a week! That had NEVER happened before. I ended up losing a total of 60 lbs. in just over 3 months! No pills, shakes or exercise! Can you believe that? I couldn't! I was seeing it with my own eyes, and I still couldn't hardly wrap my head around it!

First we had a great pack called the 12 in 24 Weight Loss Pack, which is the one I used to lose the 60 lbs. It's a great pack with 3 simple beverage to drink 6 days a week. A delicious SlimRoast coffee in the morning (YES, you CAN lose weight with our coffee), a Prevail Trim (Pina Colada Flavored Beverage) before your evening meal, and a Prevail Immune Boost at night. Only 6 days a week, then take the 7th day off to give your body a rest. This product combination has done amazing things to help so many people lose weight and feel so much better, including me. It has literally helped thousands of people start enjoying their lives and feel confident in who they are again.




If you are looking for a great way to lose weight GET STARTED HERE TODAY!

...BUT what happens when you hit a plateau, and find out that maybe Candida is an issue. What happens when the weight loss just suddenly stalls, and no matter what you do, you just can't seem to get your body jump started into weight loss mode again? That's what happened to me. I was maintaining my weight loss, but couldn't seem to get off of the plateau I was on. I knew that it was a Candida issue. Well, great news! We've got that covered now too! The Accelerate Weight Loss Pack is brand new, and has some truly amazing products in it that are designed to enhance weight loss even more.



A lot of people have been waiting for this Weight Loss ACCELERATE Pack. It's finally here, as of April 25, 2017, and IT WORKS! Be one of the first to get your hands on this weight loss pack. This pack and these products are exclusive to Valentus. You can't find them anywhere else!

Listen as Dr. Mueller & George Hou discuss the benefits of our newest products:

Both the 12 in 24 Pack and the Accelerate weight loss pack are available here. Need more information about the products themselves? Go to the Valentus Products Information Site.

If you REALLY want to get your body shedding that unwanted weight, order all 6 products. Enough to do the 12 in 24 Plan and the Accelerate Weight Loss Plan together. It's not too late to start feeling good in your own skin, not to mention in your summer clothes! Better yet, what if by next month you could drop a couple of sizes and go shopping for new summer clothes? Well, now you can!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page