top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Does Bullet Proof Coffee Really Work?



I have found a "Magic Coffee" that has helped me lose weight, and I don't even need to exercise to do it! I am amazed at what the Valentus Prevail SlimRoast Coffee does for me.

A while back I started hearing about something called Bullet Proof Coffee. I started to get curious about it, so I did some research. It seems that there are many pros and cons in the research. After looking at a lot of articles from some very knowledgeable people, I think that it may not be a bad thing, as long as people are actually getting good nutrition from their food and if necessary, their supplements.

I decided to try this "cult coffee" concoction with my SlimRoast coffee. I mean, if I have a coffee that is second to none in helping me lose weight, and gain loads of mental clarity, what would it be like to "super-charge" it and give it mega powers?

I have to tell you, my SlimRoast Coffee is truly a miracle for me, but now after adding the good fats (which, by the way your body must have in order to lose unwanted BAD fat), I am feeling better than I have felt in years!

For those who have never had a "thing" for breakfast, maybe Bullet Proof coffee could be the answer. We've all heard that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, but why is that?

It seems that breakfast actually has a lot of benefits that most people aren't aware of according to Women's Health Magazine.

- It helps to boost energy

- It curbs midday cravings

- Helps keep you at a healthier weight

- It lowers your risk of diabetes

- It lowers your risk of high blood pressure

So with all of the apparent dangers of skipping breakfast, is there a way to trick your body into thinking that it has had breakfast, and decrease the risk of some of the above mentioned health issues? Well, there seems to be a coffee drinkers "cult" that is tauting something called "Bullet Proof Coffee." They swear by this odd concoction, and are even saying that people are losing weight faster because of it. There was an article in the New York Times that tells of how this idea came about.

It was the brain-child of technology entrepreneur and biohacker Dave Asprey. The recipe is as follows:

- 2 Tablespoons unsalted butter

- 1 to 2 Tablespoons MCT (medium chain triglyceride) oil. Virgin coconut oil works well.

Mr. Asprey says that drinking this 450 calorie concoction instead of breakfast will supress hunger, promote weight loss, and provide mental clarity. Personally, I think Mr. Asprey may be on to something that works, and it probably will help with weight loss faster, especially with the miracle coffee I have; but a word of caution.....moderation is the key. I would suggest that people don't get too crazy and overindulgent with this.


14 views0 comments
bottom of page